Genrernb, soul, Hip-Hop, 112, r and b

112 (pronounced "One-TWELVE") is an American R&B quartet from Atlanta, Georgia. They are best known for hit singles such as "Anywhere" and "Dance With Me", and for winning a Grammy for their collaboration "I'll Be Missing You" with Puff Daddy and Faith Evans. Formerly artists for Sean "P. Diddy" Combs' Bad Boy Records, the group left Bad Boy and signed to the Def Soul roster in the early 2000s.

The groups is made up of members Daron Tavaris Jones, Michael Marcel Keith (aka Mike), Quinnes Diamond Parker (aka "Q"), and Marvin Eugene Scandrick, III (aka "Slim"), which all have known each other since childhood and have been singing together since high school. All started to sing at an early age in church.


Top Tracks

Peaches & Cream 1

Peaches & Cream

It's Over Now 2

It's Over Now

Cupid 3


I Belong To U (Interlude) 4

I Belong To U (Interlude)

U Already Know 5

U Already Know

Dance With Me 6

Dance With Me

Knock U Down (Interlude) 7

Knock U Down (Interlude)

You Said 8

You Said

Say Yes 9

Say Yes

Slip Away 10

Slip Away

Top Albums

Hot & Wet
Hot & Wet
Part III
Part III

Comments (0)

Log in to comment